Ebay Readymade Sites whatcha think?
I've noticed a couple of readymade sites on ebay. They come complete with domain and content that people pay for (legal forms, ebooks, etc.) Have any of you tried any of these sites? Does anybody have any opinions on this type of thing? I'm new to domaining, and I've been reading nonstop for the past 6 or 7 days whenever I've had free time and at night. I'm looking for an easy way to start generating revenue. Ebay readymade sites a good start?

The sites also include other types of sites such as gaming blogs etc. that automatically update with new news stories.

I'm just looking for opinions before I go blow a hundred dollars.

Thanks!
I haven't looked into them but I do have some experience with ebay. I'm going to guess that it's a far better deal for them than it is for you. That is just my gut reaction to it.
If it is ClassyHost they are an excellant company to deal with. Check back and tell me what name it is. I have investigated a few. Actually I am investigating two others at the moment.
I would hesitat to pay for one of these sites because I think you might come out better having only one item on Ebay and carefully linking out to your site. It might be cheaper in the long run.
They are fine, but you are better of finding out were they buy the script and content from and go to the source and that way you cut out the middle man selling it on ebay.
Wouldn't you be paying more money on Ebay? I would think that buying it directly from someone else would be cheaper. Ebay appears cheaper, but it isn't.
There is a great software out there that can do a better job and integrate the exact keywords you need that a particular domain. Its a pretty cheap application too. The software is called Keyword Elite.