Greetings Fellow Members
I am a 74 year old newbie, and will appreciate any help I'm offered, I'll promise to stay out of the way of you younger members (anyone under 60) and try real hard, not to be to obnoxious.

I invested several dollars in Zacks book, and several hours going through the site; I would like to thank, and congratulate him on a job exceedingly well done. The site is very well constructed and responsive, even with dialup.

The following letter, snail mailed to Why Park, LLC Willoughby, OH 44094 USA, to which I was not extended the courtesy of a reply, will serve as both my introduction, and as an opinion thread.

"Hello, my name is Wendall Dennis, though your site is very informative, before I, a 74 years old, stroke impaired man commits, an exchange of information is in order. After reading this letter, you will understand my reluctance.

Shortly before my stroke in June 2004, I had become a URL re-seller through Enom in Bellevue Washington. I, a carpenter, knew nothing about the business, other than the obvious, you can’t sell something that you don’t have, thus I began creating an inventory, and was soon the proud owner of several hundred names.

The stroke temporarily addled my thinking, while taking my equilibrium and income, thus any means of financing a sales campaign. Though I have managed to maintain about seventy names, most have expired.

My business model has since changed from sales, to the creation of a category registry, and URL rental around the term “Attention,” as in: attentionseniors.com. To this end I have registered both attentiongrabbingurls.com and attentiongrabbingdomains.com Your link was listed, under one of my names.