The deal of a lifetime
Hi,
Today I would like to propose a deal that is currently not available in the various IM forums that you may have come across, and have been a member of. I am basically an article writer and have been doing the writing bit in the internet for over three years or so. Under certain compulsions, I have not been able to write for Ezine or any other article directories, but I have had thousands (literally) of articles submitted to various clients in various forums, for their prestigious websites.
I go for a meticulous research of LSI keywords and make sure that the is in tandem with the requirements of the client. To make it simpler, I do work diligently and most of the articles, whether they are in a bulk quantity or in a small amount, have been delivered within a reasonable time frame.
I would be offering you the deal of writing a single article each and every day for a word count of 500 words, for about a month (30 days) for a price tag of 120$. The amount of 60$ would have to be given upfront and the rest after the 30 days gets over.
I am basically doing one article per day, so that I can cater to a lot of people, and can complete all their work within the stipulated 24 hours of the work being given to me. If you feel that you require more articles per day, then do a gross estimate of the amount of articles that you would need, and let me know.
To make it more simple so that the people can get a comprehensive idea as to how much money would they be saving, I have given a detailed calculation of the entire amount that they would have had to pay to a writer, and the amount that they would have to give to me for the writing services.
Rate of 0.10$ paid per 100 words to your writer=5$ per article *30 days= 150$.
Rate of 0.12$ paid per 100 words to your writer=6$ per article *30 days= 180$.
Rate of 0.14$ paid per 100 words to your writer=7$ per article *30 days= 210$.
Rate of 0.16$ paid per 100 words to your writer=8$ per article *30 days= 240$.