Domain Social  about domain social  contact domain social     join domain social  domain social forum    domain social store   
FAQ  |   MEMBERS LIST  |   SEARCH  |   TODAY'S POSTS  |   MARK FORUM READ  |  

Welcome to Domain Social, a domain forum where people sell domains and buy domains,
talk about domain name registration and help others when buying and selling domains.

Want full access? Click here to register

What you get:
Join in on Discussions on domains
Buy domains in the market place
Sell domains in the market place

and its free! Register now!
Reply
 
Trackback Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 08-18-2006, 07:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
deelip deelip is offline
Senior Member
 
deelip's Avatar
 

Posts: 173
Join Date: Aug 2006
Number of Domains:
Trader Rating: (1)
Default How it showed "mesothelomia"

I put same thread in other forum also but didnt get any reply from there.
check this screenshot.
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/...ntitleddmh7.jpg

The site is full of such unicodes and pictures.
There are no any content relating to cancer.
and check this screen shot of same page.
http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/5974/untitledfn9.jpg
  Reply With Quote

Old 08-18-2006, 10:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
zach zach is offline
Administrator
 
zach's Avatar
 

Posts: 872
Join Date: Jun 2006
Number of Domains: hundreds
Trader Rating: (3)
Send a message via MSN to zach
Default

They better hope that Google dosent find out! Thats a very high paying keyword (and i bet its no accident that its showing ). Search the source code for it, it might be in metatags or in image alt tags.
__________________
Sig: Before I post on Domain Social, I read the rules!
  Reply With Quote

Remove these by Registering

Old 08-19-2006, 07:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
deelip deelip is offline
Senior Member
 
deelip's Avatar
 

Posts: 173
Join Date: Aug 2006
Number of Domains:
Trader Rating: (1)
Default

I checked the source codes also.
But there is not any thing suspecious.
  Reply With Quote

Old 08-19-2006, 11:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
triumph triumph is offline
Senior Member
 
triumph's Avatar
 

Posts: 374
Join Date: Jul 2006
Number of Domains: 65
Trader Rating: (0)
Default

Well could they be putting the page in frames and feeding the adsense code from another page? There are a lot of ways to trick adsense, all of them illegal.

I would just report them and be done with it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC3 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.