Domain Social Forums
Why do you do this - Printable Version

+- Domain Social Forums (http://www.domainsocial.com)
+-- Forum: Domain Discussions (http://www.domainsocial.com/Forum-Domain-Discussions)
+--- Forum: Domain Discussion (http://www.domainsocial.com/Forum-Domain-Discussion)
+--- Thread: Why do you do this (/Thread-Why-do-you-do-this)

Pages: 1 2 3

Why do you do this - Paula62 - 09-02-2006

What is it about the domain business that attracts you to it?

Why do you do this - JasMate - 09-02-2006

I think for me it is just how easy it is to run and operate.

Why do you do this - Plumley - 09-02-2006

I'm just getting into some aspects of the domain business but, so far, I like the challenge of learning, the creativity and the potential for some sort of payoff, even if it isn't grand.

Why do you do this - triumph - 09-03-2006

If I knew the answer I would know what to tell the psychiatrist. Until then I just keep driving myself crazy.

Why do you do this - tshugo - 09-07-2006

I`m kind of new to it, so I do it for the experience at the moment Smile And hopefully I will collect some $$ later on Smile

Why do you do this - Slashmire - 09-07-2006

It's an interesting topic, and I think a good reason for everyone is that it simply does not require lots of physical hard times...

Why do you do this - wizkid - 09-08-2006

For me, being associated with domains / domain names in any form - whether sales, hosting, parking, maintenance, etc - maintains a connection with the Internet and people I've met through this medium, no matter where I am or what I am currently doing.