Domain Social Forums
Which article directory is best? - Printable Version

+- Domain Social Forums (http://www.domainsocial.com)
+-- Forum: Domain Discussions (http://www.domainsocial.com/Forum-Domain-Discussions)
+--- Forum: PPC / CPC / Affiliate Programs (http://www.domainsocial.com/Forum-PPC-CPC-Affiliate-Programs)
+--- Thread: Which article directory is best? (/Thread-Which-article-directory-is-best)

Which article directory is best? - zach - 06-04-2007

Hi everyone

I promote my affiliate products through article directories, and I have found this to work very well. So far I submit mainly to ezinearticles.com.

I know that there are many other article directories out there, but was wondering which one is best? Which directory will get you the highest ranking on search engines for your keywords?

Thanks

Zach

Which article directory is best? - ACCER - 06-04-2007

Good question! I hadn't heard of ezine articles, but then I am new at this.

Which article directory is best? - aquariancore - 06-05-2007

When I publish and article in any directory I always hang a copy in AC content and Triond. You get bucks and triple your exposure by social bookmarking.

Which article directory is best? - berlinlife06 - 06-05-2007

aquariancore Wrote:When I publish and article in any directory I always hang a copy in AC content and Triond. You get bucks and triple your exposure by social bookmarking.

But doesn't AC ask for an exclusive article? Or you don't "sell" it there? Just curious. I thought they wanted original stuff to sell.

Which article directory is best? - aquariancore - 06-06-2007

berlinlife06 Wrote:But doesn't AC ask for an exclusive article? Or you don't "sell" it there? Just curious. I thought they wanted original stuff to sell.

You have a choice and I rarely sell exclusive.

Which article directory is best? - berlinlife06 - 06-06-2007