Funniest Domain name Availiable
Hehe Okay as I write this, one of you might decide to reserve this domain name, but the funniest one I can find is aufwiedersehen.net, biz, info is open. I can see someone starting a "breakup" service using this name complete with choice of "It's not you, it's me. . . You suck. . . or We can still be friends."

Tell me the funniest domain name you can find open and how you can see the domain used.

(feel free to buy aufwiedersehen if you can spell it. I don't plan to.)
Cute idea!!

hm. I'm not good at thinking them up, but I laugh when I see them! My MIL has a list of cute (brick-n-mortar) store names... for example:

Spec-tacular (eyeglasses)
Wreck-a-mended (body shop)
Cut-n-Dye (hair salon)

and one I saw a few weeks ago

Pane in the Glass (window/frame glass)
Haha, i love this topic. I remember my classmate telling me a website (an anonymous free proxy service) which is Hide My Ass!. After we stopped giggling, teacher looked at us and told him to speak clearly so all the people in the room can hear you. So the dude yelled all over the class : "Hide my ass!" , even wasn't so funny to teacher though, he bought himself a free 'get-out-of-the-class-immediately' ticket!

Another funny website i bumped into it is God hates shrimp, website on homosexuality, hilarious name for a this kind of website if you ask me Smile

More funny domain names:
Toothpaste For Dinner - "The most addictive comic on the web"
beautifully : : webdesign - links
Get Rich Slowly
Newseum - The Interactive Museum of News
These are all humorous for sure...I wish I had the capability of thinking up clever stuff like this but unfortunately the ability eludes me.
I found this site, it has funny sites but also funny signs and such. Check it out.
Funny Names: funny and weird names of people, bands, places, things, and websites