How to assign port number to a domain name
#2
First you need to have access to IIS to change the host header as well assign the port to the web site .I think the better option for you to ask your hosting provider because they will guide you well or they can help you to assign port number.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: How to assign port number to a domain name - by saurabh mathur - 01-10-2018, 06:55 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  full domain blocking JesseVoss 0 123 05-21-2018, 10:23 AM
Last Post: JesseVoss
  How much will a domain cost? Williamhawk 3 379 05-17-2018, 04:19 AM
Last Post: sinelogixtech
  What factors will determine the domain price? sinelogixtech 0 48 05-16-2018, 05:03 AM
Last Post: sinelogixtech
  DOMAIN DEVELOPMENT Williamhawk 1 228 03-09-2018, 04:57 AM
Last Post: Laxmi123
  Is the Indian Domain business about to explode Williamhawk 1 195 01-20-2018, 09:34 AM
Last Post: saurabh mathur
  Modify domain name information Williamhawk 0 156 12-29-2017, 05:36 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  What is domain name papia 24 7,692 12-27-2017, 10:44 AM
Last Post: Sobhana123
  SP2013 app domain configuration in development environment Williamhawk 0 141 12-27-2017, 05:38 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  dns server does not recognize a domain name Williamhawk 0 138 12-26-2017, 05:19 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  SBS 2003 as a second domain controller. Williamhawk 0 147 12-21-2017, 05:08 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)