How to assign port number to a domain name
#2
First you need to have access to IIS to change the host header as well assign the port to the web site .I think the better option for you to ask your hosting provider because they will guide you well or they can help you to assign port number.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: How to assign port number to a domain name - by saurabh mathur - 01-10-2018, 06:55 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Is the Indian Domain business about to explode Williamhawk 0 37 12-30-2017, 05:12 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  Modify domain name information Williamhawk 0 27 12-29-2017, 05:36 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  What is domain name papia 24 6,598 12-27-2017, 10:44 AM
Last Post: Sobhana123
  SP2013 app domain configuration in development environment Williamhawk 0 23 12-27-2017, 05:38 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  dns server does not recognize a domain name Williamhawk 0 24 12-26-2017, 05:19 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  SBS 2003 as a second domain controller. Williamhawk 0 27 12-21-2017, 05:08 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  Applying Computer group policy except to Domain Admins Williamhawk 0 30 12-20-2017, 05:22 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  Ipv4 vs Domain Minecraft Server Ips Williamhawk 0 27 12-18-2017, 05:18 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  New domain extentions Williamhawk 0 28 12-16-2017, 05:20 AM
Last Post: Williamhawk
  How to choose a domain name Williamhawk 2 58 12-07-2017, 12:47 PM
Last Post: domainname

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)