What domains should I buy in order to get rich?
Hi

What domains should I buy in order to get rich? I am thinking about selling and buying them. Currently, I have no experience in buying them. However, what articles should I read to become acknowledged in in?

Thank you very much for answering Wink
http://www.domaincashsecrets.com/
TordB Wrote:Hi

What domains should I buy in order to get rich? I am thinking about selling and buying them. Currently, I have no experience in buying them. However, what articles should I read to become acknowledged in in?

Thank you very much for answering Wink

Evidently you are new at this! Unless you develop something,buying and selling domains might give you a decent income once you have experience, but to make you rich... I don't know about that, at least now is more difficult. But if you can come up with something that will be more powerful than Google, I assure you you'll be very very rich!
Thanks for answering. Currently, I am in High School. Therefore, a steady income would be excellent. Me writing the word "rich" may be incorrect then.
TordB Wrote:Thanks for answering. Currently, I am in High School. Therefore, a steady income would be excellent. Me writing the word "rich" may be incorrect then.

Wow! in highschool?? That's really cool that you are looking into this... but I think you'll make a whole lot of money if you develop something, and you have the time to learn it! Designers for games and websites are pretty well paid, for example... but buying ans selling domains, if you find the right one, might get you some money... But my advice is concentrate in learning something that will have potencial making more money! Good luck!
For now, learning as much as possible on the topic might be a good idea.